Home     Rouge Underground      Luminess Tan      Luminess Lift      Luminess Makeup Store
Airbrush Makeup System Special Deals Luminess Online Store
LUMINESS COSMETICS - AirBrush Makeup System
How to use     About us     Contact us     Faq
Airbrush Makeup System Order Now

CONTACT US

We LOVE hearing from our customers & beauty community!

For your convenience, you may reach one of our various customer care departments by using the following toll-free numbers:
Hours of Service by Time Zone USA
9:30AM - 6:30PM (Eastern Standard Time)
8:30AM - 5:30PM (Central Standard Time)
7:30AM - 4:30PM (Mountain Time)
6:30AM - 3:30PM (Pacific Standard Time)

Customer Service Department
1-888-793-7474    
Shipping Department
1-888-793-7474    
Accounting & Credit Card Billing Related
1-888-793-7474    
Technical & Product Support Department
1-888-793-7474    
Returns / RMA Department
1-888-793-7474    
Preferred Customer Club Department
1-877-749-5777    
Sales Department
1-800-545-3706    

MONEY-BACK
GUARANTEE

30 Day Money back
Guarantee

Free Shipping
Free Support
One Year Warranty
Extended Warranty

Customer Care

FACTS ABOUT
AIRBRUSH MAKEUP

Unbeatable Coverage
Non-comedogenic
Hypo-allergenic
Fragrance Free
Water Based
Lasts 12 hours
Paraben Free
Dermatologist Recommended
For all skin types & sensitive skin
Never tested on animals

LINKS


WHY LUMINESS AIR?
MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE
MAKEUP CLUB
RETURN AUTHORIZATION(RA)
FAQS
REVIEWS
WARRANTY
LUMINESS BLOG
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS & CONDITIONS
CUSTOMER SERVICE

EASE OF AIRBRUSH
LEARNING CENTER

AIRBRUSH MAKEUP Q&A CENTER
HELP & SUPPORT VIDEOS

Download IOS App - Luminess Air Download Android App - Luminess Air
Luminess Air's Channel on Youtube   Luminess Air on Google+   Follow Me on Pinterest   Follow Me on Pinterest   Luminess Air on Twitter  
Copyright © 2006-2014 Luminess Direct LLC. All rights reserved. Offer subject to change or cancellation at any time. Luminess Direct is not responsible for pricing or other errors. Free shipping on all orders over $50. Made in the USA.